Search

 
Format:  Books  |   E-Audiobooks  |   E-Books  |   Large Print
Refine
1 - 4 of 4 results
  • When breath becomes air

    call number: MULTIPLE CALL NUMBERS

    When breath becomes air 2016

    by Paul Kalanithi author

    "For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a...  more »

    Book

    copies in: 8 of 24

    (118273)

    see copies & locations
  • When breath becomes air [large print]

    call number: LP 616.9942 KAL

    When breath becomes air 2016

    by Paul Kalanithi author

    At the age of 36, on the verge of a completing a decade's worth of training as a neurosurgeon, Paul Kalanithi's health began to falter. He started...  more »

    Large Print

    copies in: 0 of 1

    (118244)

    see copies & locations
  • When Breath Becomes Air

     

    When Breath Becomes Air 2016

    by Paul Kalanithi

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a...  more »

    eBook

    checking availability...

    (118273)

    FORMATS: EPUB  ·  Kindle

  • When Breath Becomes Air

     

    When Breath Becomes Air 2016

    by Paul Kalanithi

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a...  more »

    E-Audiobook

    checking availability...

    (118255)

    FORMATS: MP3