Search

 
Format:  Books  |   E-Audiobooks  |   E-Books
Refine
1 - 4 of 4 results
  • When breath becomes air

    When breath becomes air2016

    by Paul Kalanithi

    (201248)

    Summary: "For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer...  more »

    Book

    Call #: 616.9942 KAL

    Location: Adult Nonfiction,Adult Nonfiction,Adult Nonfiction,Adult Nonfiction,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club,Book Club

    copies in: 0 of 24 details

  • When breath becomes air [large print]

    When breath becomes air2016

    by Paul Kalanithi

    (192875)

    Summary: At the age of 36, on the verge of a completing a decade's worth of training as a neurosurgeon, Paul Kalanithi's health began to falter. He started losing weight and was wracked by waves of...  more »

    Large Print

    Call #: LP 616.9942 KAL

    Location: Large Print Nonfiction

    copies in: 0 of 1 details

  • When Breath Becomes Air

    When Breath Becomes Air2016

    by Paul Kalanithi

    (201248)

    Summary: #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer...  more »

    eBook

    checking availability...

  • When Breath Becomes Air

    When Breath Becomes Air2016

    by Paul Kalanithi

    (201236)

    Summary: #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer...  more »

    E-Audiobook

    checking availability...