Search

 
Format:  Books  |   E-Audiobooks  |   E-Books
1 - 4 of 4 results
  • Before we were yours : a novel

    Before we were yours : a novel2017

    by Lisa Wingate

    (36000)

    Summary: "Memphis, Tennessee, 1936. The five Foss children find their lives changed forever when their parents leave them alone on the family shantyboat one stormy night. Rill Foss, just twelve years old,...  more »

    Book

    Call #: F WINGATE

    copies in: 0 of 5 details

  • Before We Were Yours

    Before We Were Yours2017

    by Lisa Wingate

    (38230)

    Summary: For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal."* Memphis, 1939....  more »

    E-Audiobook

    checking availability...

  • Before We Were Yours

    Before We Were Yours2017

    by Lisa Wingate

  • Before We Were Yours

    Before We Were Yours2017

    by Lisa Wingate

    (37898)

    Summary: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life...  more »

    eBook

    checking availability...