Search

 
Format:  Books  |   E-Audiobooks  |   E-Books
1 - 4 of 4 results
  • Before we were yours : a novel

    call number: F WINGATE

    Before we were yours : a novel2017

    by Lisa Wingate

    "Memphis, Tennessee, 1936. The five Foss children find their lives changed forever when their parents leave them alone on the family shantyboat one...  more »

    Book

    copies in: 0 of 3

    (20981)

    see copies & locations
  • Before We Were Yours

     

    Before We Were Yours2017

    by Lisa Wingate

    For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based...  more »

    E-Audiobook

    checking availability...

    (22837)

    FORMATS: MP3

  • Before We Were Yours

     

    Before We Were Yours2017

    by Lisa Wingate

    Audiobook

    copies in: 0 of 0

  • Before We Were Yours

     

    Before We Were Yours2017

    by Lisa Wingate

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two...  more »

    eBook

    checking availability...

    FORMATS: EPUB  ·  Kindle