Midnight Breed 8-book Bundle [downloadable Ebook]

Midnight Breed 8-book Bundle [downloadable Ebook]



copies in: 0 of 1

view @ bridges


Part human, part otherworldly, the Breed has lived among humankind for thousands of years, maintaining a tentative peace built on secrecy, power, and the dark justice carried out by the formidable warriors of the Order. But now, a blood war within the race is set to ignite. Vampires are going Rogue in startling numbers, feeding without discretion, killing humans in the streets. It is up to the Order to stop the spreading threat of Rogue domination and in so doing, each of the warriors will be forced to confront private demons, darkest secrets, deepest.

Details & Subjects

Series :

Midnight Breed series

Content :

Kiss of midnight -- Kiss of crimson -- Midnight awakening -- Midnight rising -- Veil of midnight -- Ashes of midnight -- Shades of midnight -- Taken by midnight.

Publication, Distribution, etc. :

New York : Dell Books, [2010]



Physical Description :

1 online resource (2303 p.)

Notes :
  • Title from eBook information screen.
Subjects :
Genres :