Ranger's Apprentice : The Lost Stories

Ranger's Apprentice : The Lost Stories


Series: Ranger's Apprentice. Main Series


copies in: 0 of 1

place hold (0)


In 1896, an archaeological dig unearths an ancient trunk containing manuscripts that confirm the existence of Araluen Rangers Will and Halt and tell of their first meeting and some of their previously unknown exploits.
Call Number Location Status Due Date
YA F FLANAGANYA FictionOut7/12/21

Details & Subjects

Edition Statement :

1st American ed.

Series :

Ranger's apprentice

Publication, Distribution, etc. :

New York : Philomel Books, 2011.



Physical Description :

422 p. : map ; 24 cm.

Subjects :
Genres :