Golden Hour [music CD]

Golden Hour [music CD]


Music CD

copies in: 0 of 1

place hold (0)
Golden Hour is the seventh studio album and fourth major label album by American country music artist Kacey Musgraves, released on March 30, 2018. Musgraves co-wrote all 13 tracks and co-produced the album with Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk. The album debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200 and has since been widely acclaimed by music critics.
Call Number Location Status Due Date
CD/CW MUSMusic CDsOut7/1/19

Details & Subjects

Content :

Slow burn -- Lonely weekend -- Butterflies -- Oh, what a world -- Mother -- Love is a wild thing -- Space cowboy -- Happy & sad -- Velvet Elvis -- Wonder woman -- High horse -- Golden hour -- Rainbow.

Physical Description :

1 audio disc (46 min.) : CD audio, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.

Notes :
  • Songs co-written by Kacey Musgraves.
  • Produced by Ian Fitchuk, Daniel Tashian, Kacey Musgraves.
Subjects :
Genres :