The Library will be closed on Monday, 1/21 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Evil Never Dies

Evil Never Dies


Series: Lizzy Gardner Series


copies in: 1 of 1

place hold (0)


"Private investigator Lizzy Gardner believed in law and order once. But after losing a loved one to a killer and watching too many vicious predators game the system and walk free, she's traded flawed justice for perfect vengeance. Together with her tough and trusted assistants, Lizzy is tracking down a list of Sacramento's worst offenders and dealing out the payback they deserve. But she may be lethally outmatched by a new criminal, a murderer the papers have dubbed the Sacramento Strangler. This ritualistic serial killer is dropping corpses and cryptic clues at a shocking rate--and he's growing bolder and bloodier the longer he's at large. In the suspenseful finale to the Lizzy Gardner series, bestselling author T.R. Ragan's gutsy heroine lashes out against the relentless onslaught of evil as she desperately fights to hang on to her own humanity." -- Page 4 of cover
Call Number Location Status Due Date
F RAGANAdult FictionIn