Saints Of The Shadow Bible

Saints Of The Shadow Bible


Series: Inspector John Rebus Series


copies in: 1 of 1

place hold (0)


Reinstated on the force, demoted, and wearing a chip on his shoulder, Rebus reteams with internal affairs officer, Malcolm Fox, to solve a cold case from 30 years ago in the 19th book in the Rebus series and the third one featuring Fox.
Call Number Location Status Due Date
F RANKINAdult FictionIn

Details & Subjects

Edition Statement :

First United States edition.

Series :

An Inspector Rebus Novel, [19]

Publication, Distribution, etc. :

New York : Little, Brown and Company, 2014.



Physical Description :

389 pages ; 25 cm

Notes :
  • Originally published in Great Britain by Orion, November 2013.
Subjects :
Genres :